Recapiti Punti Vendita

Oristano – Via Amsicora: tel. 0783 73587 E-Mail: amsicora@frongiamarket.com
Oristano – Via Gennargentu: tel. 0783 74034 E-Mail: gennargentu@frongiamarket.com
Oristano – Via Mattei: tel. 0783 73139 E-Mail: mattei@frongiamarket.com
Oristano – Via Versilia: tel. 0783 310202 E-Mail: versilia@frongiamarket.com
Silì – Via Adua: tel. 0783 269032 E-Mail: adua@frongiamarket.com
Cabras – Via Tharros: tel. 0783 290483 E-Mail: tharros@frongiamarket.com
Terralba – Via Baccelli: Tel. 0783 463361 E-Mail: baccelli@frongiamarket.com
Budoni – Via E. Lussu: Tel. 0784 843053 E-Mail: lussu@frongiamarket.com